Board of Education

How to access these documents:

  • Follow THIS LINK

  • Select Meetings at the upper right part of the screen

  • Choose your meeting date

  • Click on "View the Agenda" to access the agenda and documents shared/discussed during the meeting.

Chateaugay Central School Board Members

Lori GreenPresidentElected: 2015Term Expires: 2024
Valerie DaltonAppointed: 2019Elected: 2020Term Expires: 2023
Courtney Leonard
Elected: 2019Term Expires: 2022
Ryan LaBareElected: 2021Term Expires: 2024
Tony MartinElected: 2013Term Expires: 2022
Jennifer StansberryAppointed: 2021Term Expires: 2022
William HarriganElected: 2008Term Expires: 2023

Board of Education - Mary Legacy, Clerk of the Board -

Building Administration

Loretta Fowler, Superintendent -

Kate Dwyer, High School Principal -

Nicole Calnon, Elementary Principal -